| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

2015-2016 Parish Council Commitments (redirected from Council Commitments 2014-2015)

Page history last edited by Pamela Rausch 4 years, 5 months ago

Parish Council Commitments

 

 

Church Service (11:00 AM)

In Charge (Offering Count)

Host (Prayer Before Brunch)

Sun, Sep 06, 2015

 

No Brunch

Sun, Sep 13, 2015

Wayne Britton
Adam Stone

 

Council Meeting (7:00 PM)

Setup (Snacks)

Opening Prayer

Closing Compline

Tue, Sep 15, 2015

     

 

Church Service (11:00 AM)

In Charge (Offering Count)

Host (Prayer Before Brunch)

Sun, Sep 20, 2015

Craig Kahler
Eric Stenshoel 

Sun, Sep 27, 2015

Pamela Rausch
Dennis Frado

Sun, Oct 04, 2015

Eric Stenshoel  Margie Clark 

Sun, Oct 11, 2015

Wayne Britton

All Nite Soul

Sun, Oct 18, 2015

Dennis Frado

Congregational Meeting (Council Provides Sandwiches)

Sun, Oct 25, 2015

Geronimo Desumala
Dennis Frado

 

Council Meeting (7:00 PM)

Setup (Snacks)

Opening Prayer

Closing Compline

Tuesday, Oct. 27th, 2015
Pamela Rausch
Craig Kahler
Wayne Britton

 

Church Service (11:00 AM)

In Charge (Offering Count)

Host (Prayer Before Brunch)

Sun, Nov 01, 2015

Wayne Britton
Kit Kreilick 

Sun, Nov 08, 2015

Margie Clark  Pamela Rausch 

Sun, Nov 15, 2015

Geronimo Desumala
Margie Clark 

Sun. Nov 22, 2015

Pamela Rausch
Dennis Frado

Sun, Nov 29, 2015

Maria Del Toro
Kit Kreilick 

 

Council Meeting (7:00 PM)

Setup (Snacks)

Opening Prayer

Closing Compline

Tuesday, Dec 1, 2015
Margie Clark  Kit Kreilick   

 

Church Service (11:00 AM)

In Charge (Offering Count)

Host (Prayer Before Brunch)

Sun, Dec 06, 2015

Wayne Britton
 

Sun, Dec 13, 2015

Dennis Frado

Hanging of the Greens

Sun, Dec 20, 2015

Margie Clark  Dennis Frado 

Thr, Dec 24, 2015 (5:00 PM)

Roberto Lara 

Christmas Eve

Thr, Dec 24, 2015 (11:00 PM)

 Wayne Britton

Christmas Eve

Fri, Dec 25, 2015

Wayne Britton

Christmas Day

Sun, Dec 27, 2015

Kit Kreilick 

No Brunch

Sun, Jan 03, 2016

Wayne Britton

Epiphany Party

Sun, Jan 10, 2016

Wayne Britton
Kit Kreilick 

Sun, Jan 17, 2016

Pamela Rausch  Dennis Frado 

Sun, Jan 24, 2016

Dennis Frado
 

 

Council Meeting (7:00 PM)

Setup (Snacks)

Opening Prayer

Closing Compline

Tues, Jan 26, 2016  Kit Kreilick  Wayne Britton
Margie Clark 

 

Church Service (11:00 AM)

In Charge (Offering Count)

Host (Prayer Before Brunch)

Sun, Feb 7, 2016

Geronimo Desumala
Pamela Rausch 

Sun, Feb14, 2016

Roberto Lara   

Sun, Feb 21, 2016

Fran Reed   

Sun, Feb 28, 2016

Adam Stone  Pamela Rausch 

 

Council Meeting (7:00 PM)

Setup (Snacks)

Opening Prayer

Closing Compline

Tues, Feb 23, 2016  Craig Kahler  Pamela Rausch  Kit Kreilick 

 

Church Service (11:00 AM)

In Charge (Offering Count)

Host (Prayer Before Brunch)

Sun, Mar 06, 2016

Wayne Britton
Maria Del Toro 

Sun, Mar 13, 2016

Kit Kreilick  Pamela Rausch 

Sun, Mar 20, 2016

Margie Clark 

Palm/Passion Sunday

Thu, Mar 24, 2016 (6:00 PM)

Kit Kreilick 

Holy Thursday

Fri, Mar 25, 2016 (12:00 Noon)

Pamela Rausch 

Good Friday

Sat, Mar 26, 2016 (9:00 PM)

 

Easter Vigil

Sun, Mar 27, 2016 (8:45AM)

Wayne Britton

Easter Sunday

Sun, Mar 27, 2016 (11AM)

Geronimo Desumala 

Easter Sunday

 

Council Meeting (7:00 PM)

Setup (Snacks)

Opening Prayer

Closing Compline

No March Meeting       

 

Church Service (11:00 AM)

In Charge (Offering Count)

Host (Prayer Before Brunch)

Sun, Apr 3, 2016

Wayne Britton
 

Sun, Apr 10, 2016

Geronimo Desumala  Margie Clark 

Sun, Apr 17, 2016

  Kit Kreilick 

Sun, Apr 24, 2016

Pamela Rausch

 

 

Council Meeting (7:00 PM)

Setup (Snacks)

Opening Prayer

Closing Compline

Tues, April 26, 2016  Maria Del Toro  Craig Kahler  Pamela Rausch 

 

Church Service (11:00 AM)

In Charge (Offering Count)

Host (Prayer Before Brunch)

Sun, May 01, 2016

Wayne Britton
Maria del Toro 

Sun, May 08, 2016

Kit Kreilick  Margie Clark 

Sun, May 15, 2016

Geronimo Desumala  Roberto Lara 

Sun, May 22, 2016

Wayne Britton  Fran Reed 

 

Council Meeting (7:00 PM)

Setup (Snacks)

Opening Prayer

Closing Compline

Tues, May 24, 2016  Adam Stone Catherine Russell  Wayne Britton 

 

Church Service (11:00 AM)

In Charge (Offering Count)

Host (Prayer Before Brunch)

Sun, May 29, 2016

Margie Clark  Pamela Rausch 

Sun, Jun 5, 2016

Wayne Britton
Margie Clark 

Sun, Jun 12, 2016

Margie Clark 

Congregational Meeting (Council Provides Sandwiches)

Sun, Jun 19, 2016

Geronimo Desumala 

No brunch

Sun, Jun 26 2016

Pamela Rausch 

No brunch

Sun, Jul 3, 2016

Wayne Britton

No brunch

Sun, Jul 10, 2016

Kit Kreilick 

No brunch

Sun, Jul 17, 2016

 

No brunch

Sun, Jul 24, 2016

 

No brunch

Sun, Jul 31, 2016

 

No brunch

Sun, Aug 7, 2016

Wayne Britton

No brunch

Sun, Aug 14, 2016

Kit Kreilick 

No brunch

Sun, Aug 21, 2016

 

No brunch

Sun, Aug 28, 2016

 

No brunch

 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.